Directory

Sak Bhamornsiri photo

Sak Bhamornsiri

Associate Professor Emeritus of Accounting

Brian Burnett

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Brian Burnett

Friday 268C
704-687-7594
bburne17@uncc.edu

Read More about Brian Burnett
Hughlene Burton photo

Hughlene Burton

Associate Professor of Accounting

Hughlene Burton

Friday 257B
704-687-7696
haburton@uncc.edu

Read More about Hughlene Burton
Jack Cathey photo

Jack Cathey

Master of Accountancy Program Director, Associate Professor of Accounting

Jack Cathey

Friday 259A
704-687-7690
jmcathey@uncc.edu

Read More about Jack Cathey

H. Paul Chapman

Adjunct Professor of Accounting

H. Paul Chapman

Friday 251D
704-687-7615
HP.Chapman@uncc.edu

Read More about H. Paul Chapman
Nabil Elias photo

Nabil Elias

Associate Professor Emeritus of Accounting
Al Ghosh photo

Al (Aloke) Ghosh

Distinguished Professor of Accounting

Al (Aloke) Ghosh

Friday 349A
704-687-7634
Al.Ghosh@uncc.edu

Read More about Al (Aloke) Ghosh

Paul Gilles

Lecturer in Accounting

Paul Gilles

Friday 260
704-687-8053
pgilles@uncc.edu

Read More about Paul Gilles
Howard Godfrey photo

L. Howard Godfrey

Professor Emeritus of Accounting
Robert Guinn photo

Robert E. Guinn

Professor Emeritus of Accounting
Linwood Kearney photo

Linwood Kearney

Clinical Assistant Professor of Accounting

Linwood Kearney

Friday 253C
704-687-5950
lkearney@uncc.edu

Read More about Linwood Kearney

David Kerr

Associate Professor of Accounting

David Kerr

Friday 253E
704-687-7655
dskerr@uncc.edu

Read More about David Kerr
Anita Pope Layton photo

Anita Layton

Part-time Faculty in the Turner School of Accountancy

Anita Layton

Friday 258
704-687-1473
apope1@uncc.edu

Read More about Anita Layton
Edward Malmgren photo

Edward Malmgren

Associate Professor Emeritus of Accounting
Adam Manlove photo

Adam Manlove

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Adam Manlove

Friday 267
704-687-7593
amanlove@uncc.edu

Read More about Adam Manlove

Gregory Martin

Associate Professor of Accounting

Gregory Martin

Friday 268A
704-687-7671
gmarti44@uncc.edu

Read More about Gregory Martin

Roger Mobley

Part-time Faculty in the Turner School of Accountancy

Roger Mobley

Friday 251D
704-687-7615
rmobley4@uncc.edu

Read More about Roger Mobley
Pat Mynatt photo

Pat Mynatt

Clinical Professor of Accounting

Pat Mynatt

Friday 253B
704-687-7453
pgmynatt@uncc.edu

Read More about Pat Mynatt
Dori Platt photo

Dori Platt

Department Coordinator, Turner School of Accountancy and BISOM

Dori Platt

Friday 266C
704-687-7701
dplatt@uncc.edu

Read More about Dori Platt

David Reppenhagen

Assistant Professor of Accounting

David Reppenhagen

Friday 253D
704-687-5394
dreppenh@uncc.edu

Read More about David Reppenhagen
Richard Schroeder photo

Richard Schroeder

Professor Emeritus of Accounting

Suzanne Sevin

Clinical Professor of Accounting

Suzanne Sevin

Friday 262B
704-687-7612
ssevin@uncc.edu

Read More about Suzanne Sevin

Bill Sofsky

Clinical Assistant Professor of Accounting

Bill Sofsky

Friday 257A
704-687-5644
wsofsky@uncc.edu

Read More about Bill Sofsky

Paul Tanyi 

 Assistant Professor of Accounting

Paul Tanyi 

Friday 262A
704-687-0377
ptanyi@uncc.edu

Read More about Paul Tanyi 
Scott Vandervelde photo

Scott Vandervelde

Chair of the Turner School of Accountancy, Professor of Accounting

Scott Vandervelde

Friday 266A
704-687-7708
svander4@uncc.edu

Read More about Scott Vandervelde
Casper Wiggins photo

Casper Wiggins

Big Five Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Accounting