Directory

Sak Bhamornsiri

Turner School of Accountancy
Associate Professor Emeritus of Accounting
Friday 361
704-687-0163

 

Read More about Sak Bhamornsiri



Claudio Carpano

Management
Associate Professor Emeritus of Management
1704 East Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28203
704-373-1505
ccarpano@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Claudio Carpano



Richard M. Conboy

Management
Associate Professor Emeritus of Management
rmconboy@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Richard M. Conboy



W. Douglas Cooper

BISOM
Professor Emeritus of Operations Management
Friday 275A
704-687-7686
wdcooper@uncc.edu

 

Read More about W. Douglas Cooper



Peter Davis

Management
Professor Emeritus of Management
peter.davis@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Peter Davis



John Gandar

Economics, Finance
Professor Emeritus
Friday 220
704-687-7675
jmgandar@uncc.edu

 

Read More about John Gandar



L. Howard Godfrey

Turner School of Accountancy
Professor Emeritus of Accounting
Friday 361
704-687-0163
hgodfrey@uncc.edu

 

Read More about L. Howard Godfrey



Robert E. Guinn

Turner School of Accountancy
Professor Emeritus of Accounting
Friday 361
704-687-0163
reguinn@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Robert E. Guinn



I. Edward Jernigan

Management
Associate Professor Emeritus of Management
ejernign@uncc.edu

 

Read More about I. Edward Jernigan



Gaines Liner

Economics
Professor Emeritus of Economics
ghliner@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Gaines Liner



Ronald Madsen

Economics
Professor Emeritus of Economics
Friday 311
704-687-7643
ramadsen@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Ronald Madsen



Benjamin Russo

Economics
Professor Emeritus of Economics
brusso@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Benjamin Russo



C. William Sealey

Finance
Torrence E. Hemby Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Banking
Friday 311
704-687-7613
cwsealey@uncc.edu

 

Read More about C. William Sealey



Linda Swayne

Marketing
Professor Emeritus of Marketing
704-687-7602
leswayne@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Linda Swayne



Louis Trosch

Finance
Professor Emeritus of Business Law
Friday 311
704-687-7600
latrosch@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Louis Trosch



Casper Wiggins

Turner School of Accountancy
Big Five Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Accounting
Friday 257B
704-687-7594
cwiggins@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Casper Wiggins



Rick Zuber

Economics
Professor Emeritus of Economics
Friday 311
704-687-7588
razuber@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Rick Zuber



Christie Amato

Marketing
Professor Emeritus of Marketing
chamato@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Christie Amato



Ben Nunnally

Professor of Emeritus Finance
B.Nunnally@uncc.edu

Read More about Ben Nunnally



Richard Schroeder profile picture

Richard Schroeder

Turner School of Accountancy
Professor Emeritus of Accounting
Emeritus Suite 361
704-687-0163

Read More about Richard Schroeder