

2023-24 Undergraduate Curriculum and Assurance of Learning Committee – UCALC

Department	Faculty	Term Ending
ACCT	Linwood Kearny	Spring 2025
	Alternate: Vacant	
BISOM	Xiuli He	Spring 2025
	Alternate: Kexin Zhao	Spring 2025
ECON	Alice Tseng	Spring 2024
	Alternate: Matthew Metzgar	Spring 2024
FINN	Kip Womack	Spring 2024
	Alternate: Gene Lai	Spring 2024
MGMT	Joyce Beggs	Spring 2024
	Alternate: vacant	
MKTG	Cindy Fox	Spring 2025 (Chair)
	Alternate: Jackie Robinson	Spring 2025
Ex-Officio	Reginald Silver	