

2024-25 Belk College of Business- University Faculty Standing Committee Representatives

Committee	Faculty	
Competitive Grants Committee 2024-2026	David Kerr	
	Alternate: Ram Kumar	
Faculty Academic Policy & Standards Committee 2024-2026	Faith Neale	
	Alternate: Jack Cathey	
Faculty Advisory Library Committee 2023-2025	Cheryl Kane	
	Alternate: Vijay Patel	
Faculty Advisory Summer Sessions Committee 2024-2026	Joyce Beggs	
	Alternate: Moutaz Khouja	
Faculty Employment Status Committee 2024-2025	Craig Depken	
	Alternate: Jack Cathey	
	-	
Faculty Executive Committee 2024-2026	Dongsong Zhang	
	Alternate: Xiuli He	
Faculty Info. & Tech. Services Advisory Committee	Dane Hughes	
	Alternate: Monica Johar	





Faculty Legacy Scholarship Committee 2023-2025	Karen Ford-Eickhoff
	Alternate: Ram Kumar
Faculty Research Grants Committee 2024-2026	Matt Metzgar
	Alternate: Bill Sofsky
Faculty SOTI Crante Committee	Matt Matzgar
Faculty SOTL Grants Committee 2023-2025	Matt Metzgar
	Alternate: Bill Sofsky
Faculty Wolfara Committee	Lisa Schulkind
Faculty Welfare Committee 2024-2026	
	Alternate: Craig Depken
	Maalaa Jabaa
Graduate Council 2024-2026	Monica Johar
	Alternate: SungJune Park
Honors Council ** Elections Run by Honors College 2024-2026	Jackie Robinson
	Alternate: Theresa Mannah-Blankson
Nominations, Honors, and Awards Committee 2023-2025	Justin Webb
	Alternate: Franz Kellermanns
Part-Time Faculty Committee 2024-2026	Hamid Baradaran Shoraka
	Alternate: Amanda Bill
Undergraduate Course and Curriculum Committee 2024-2026	Cindy Fox
	Alternate: Bill Sofsky
University College Faculty Council 2023-2025	Vijay Patel
	Alternate: Barbara Knight