Directory

L. Ted Amato

Professor of Economics

L. Ted Amato

Friday 220A
704-687-7711
ltamato@uncc.edu

Read More about L. Ted Amato
Patrick Baker photo

Patrick Baker

Department Coordinator of Economics and Finance

Patrick Baker

Friday 211C
704-687-5375
pbaker20@uncc.edu

Read More about Patrick Baker

John Connaughton

Professor of Financial Economics

John Connaughton

Friday 209
704-687-7687
jec@uncc.edu

Read More about John Connaughton

Kevin Crimmins

Part-time Faculty

Kevin Crimmins

Friday 218D
704-687-6175
Kevin.Crimmins@uncc.edu

Read More about Kevin Crimmins
Craig Depken, II photo

Craig A. Depken, II

Professor of Economics

Craig A. Depken, II

Friday 220
704-687-7484
cdepken@uncc.edu

Read More about Craig A. Depken, II

Paul Gaggl

M.S. in Economics Program Director & Associate Professor of Economics and Public Policy Affiliate

Paul Gaggl

Friday 219A
704-687-1925
pgaggl@uncc.edu

Read More about Paul Gaggl
John Gandar photo

John Gandar

Professor Emeritus
Chris Kirby photo

Christopher M. Kirby

Professor of Finance

Christopher M. Kirby

Friday 344A
704-687-0845
ckirby10@uncc.edu

Read More about Christopher M. Kirby
Musab Kurnaz photo

Musab Kurnaz

Assistant Professor of Economics

Musab Kurnaz

Friday 217A
704-687-7608
mkurnaz@uncc.edu

Read More about Musab Kurnaz

Hwan C. Lin

Associate Professor of Economics

Hwan C. Lin

Friday 217B
704-687-7646
hwlin@uncc.edu

Read More about Hwan C. Lin

Gaines Liner

Professor Emeritus of Economics
Ronald Madsen photo

Ronald Madsen

Professor Emeritus of Economics
Theresa Mannah-Blankson photo

Theresa Mannah-Blankson

MS in Management Program Director and Clinical Professor of Economics

Theresa Mannah-Blankson

Friday 214B
704-687-7603
tmannahb@uncc.edu

Read More about Theresa Mannah-Blankson

Thomas Mayock

Associate Professor of Economics

Thomas Mayock

Friday 219B
704-687-7625
tmayock@uncc.edu

Read More about Thomas Mayock

Rob Roy McGregor

Professor of Economics

Rob Roy McGregor

Friday 227C
704-687-7639
rrmcgreg@uncc.edu

Read More about Rob Roy McGregor
Matt Metzgar photo

Matthew R. Metzgar

Clinical Professor of Economics

Matthew R. Metzgar

Friday 223B
704-687-7188
mmetzgar@uncc.edu

Read More about Matthew R. Metzgar
Per Norander photo

Per Norander

Lecturer in Economics

Per Norander

Friday 218A
704-687-7588
pnorande@uncc.edu

Read More about Per Norander

Jonathan Perry

Part-time Faculty

Benjamin Russo

Professor Emeritus of Economics
Krista Saral photo

Krista Saral

Associate Professor of Economics

Krista Saral

Friday 217C
704-687-7659
ksaral@uncc.edu

Read More about Krista Saral
Lisa Schulkind photo

Lisa Schulkind

Associate Professor of Economics

Lisa Schulkind

Friday 227B
704-687-7643
lschulki@uncc.edu

Read More about Lisa Schulkind

Peter Schwarz

Professor of Economics

Peter Schwarz

Friday 223A
704-687-7614
pschwarz@uncc.edu

Read More about Peter Schwarz

Carol Stivender

Clinical Professor of Economics

Carol Stivender

Friday 219D
704-687-7606
costiven@uncc.edu

Read More about Carol Stivender
Carol Swartz photo

Carol Swartz

Clinical Professor Emeritus
Jennifer Troyer photo

Jennifer Troyer

Dean and Professor of Economics

Jennifer Troyer

Friday 320
704-687-7599
jtroyer@uncc.edu

Read More about Jennifer Troyer
Alice Tseng photo

Hui-Kuan "Alice" Tseng

Associate Professor of Economics

Hui-Kuan "Alice" Tseng

Friday 227A
704-687-7598
htseng@uncc.edu

Read More about Hui-Kuan "Alice" Tseng
Kelly Vosters photo

Kelly Vosters

Assistant Professor of Economics

Kelly Vosters

Friday 219C
704-687-7617
kvosters@uncc.edu

Read More about Kelly Vosters

Artie Zillante

Chair, Department of Economics and Professor of Economics

Artie Zillante

Friday 211B
704-687-7589
azillant@uncc.edu

Read More about Artie Zillante
Rick Zuber photo

Rick Zuber

Professor Emeritus of Economics