Directory

Patrick Baker photo

Patrick Baker

Department Coordinator of Economics and Finance

Patrick Baker

Friday 211C
704-687-5375
pbaker20@uncc.edu

Read More about Patrick Baker
Carla Boles photo

Carla Boles

Lecturer

Carla Boles

346A
704-687-7303
cboles3@uncc.edu

Read More about Carla Boles
I-Hsuan "Ethan" Chang photo

I-Hsuan Ethan Chiang

Chair, Department of Finance; Associate Professor of Finance

I-Hsuan Ethan Chiang

Friday 211A
704-687-5473
ichiang1@uncc.edu

Read More about I-Hsuan Ethan Chiang
Yongqiang Chu photo

Yongqiang Chu

Director of Childress Klein Center for Real Estate & Childress Klein; Distinguished Professor of Real Estate and Urban Economics

Yongqiang Chu

Friday 359A
704-687-5141
ychu3@uncc.edu

Read More about Yongqiang Chu
Steven Clark photo

Steven Clark

Associate Professor of Finance

Steven Clark

Friday 346B
704-687-7689
spclark@uncc.edu

Read More about Steven Clark
Renee Hill

Lorna Renee Franklin-Hill

Adjunct Faculty
John Gandar photo

John Gandar

Professor Emeritus

Yufeng Han

M.S. in Math Finance Program Director and Professor of Finance

Yufeng Han

Friday 340A
704-687-8773
yhan15@uncc.edu

Read More about Yufeng Han
Dolly King photo

Tao-Hsien "Dolly" King

Rush S. Dickson Professor of Finance

Tao-Hsien "Dolly" King

Friday 348
704-687-7652
tking3@uncc.edu

Read More about Tao-Hsien "Dolly" King
Chris Kirby photo

Christopher M. Kirby

Professor of Finance

Christopher M. Kirby

Friday 344A
704-687-0845
ckirby10@uncc.edu

Read More about Christopher M. Kirby
Gene Lai photo

Gene Lai

Professor of Finance and James J. Harris Endowed Chair in Risk Management and Insurance

Gene Lai

Friday 203A
704-687-7013
glai@uncc.edu

Read More about Gene Lai
Sam Long photo

Sam Long

Part-Time Faculty in Finance

Sam Long

Friday 341B
704-687-5013
slong57@uncc.edu

Read More about Sam Long

Thomas Marshall

Senior Lecturer in Finance

Thomas Marshall

Friday 350D
704-687-7641
tsmarsha@uncc.edu

Read More about Thomas Marshall

David Mauer

Ph.D. Program Director and Torrence E. Hemby, Sr. Distinguished Professor of Finance

David Mauer

Friday 349
704-687-7707
dmauer@uncc.edu

Read More about David Mauer

Faith Neale

Associate Professor of Risk Management and Insurance

Faith Neale

Friday 351A
704-687-7636
frneale@uncc.edu

Read More about Faith Neale
Eric Newman photo

Eric Newman

Part-time Faculty

Eric Newman

Friday 248
704-687-1905
enewman4@uncc.edu

Read More about Eric Newman

Judson Russell

Clinical Professor of Finance

Judson Russell

Friday 350C
704-687-7618
jrussell@uncc.edu

Read More about Judson Russell
C. William Sealey photo

C. William Sealey

Torrence E. Hemby Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Banking

Patrick Smith

Associate Professor and the John Crosland, Sr. Distinguished Scholar in Real Estate and Development

Patrick Smith

Friday 359
704-687-8750
psmit147@uncc.edu

Read More about Patrick Smith

Weidong Tian

Professor of Finance and Distinguished Professor of Risk Management and Insurance

Weidong Tian

Friday 202A
704-687-7702
wtian1@uncc.edu

Read More about Weidong Tian
Louis Trosch photo

Louis Trosch

Professor Emeritus of Business Law
Louis Trosch, Jr. photo

Judge Louis A. Trosch, Jr.

Part-Time Faculty in Finance

Judge Louis A. Trosch, Jr.

Friday 341B
704-687-5013
ltrosch@uncc.edu

Read More about Judge Louis A. Trosch, Jr.
Kiplan Womack photo

Kiplan Womack

Associate Professor of Real Estate

Kiplan Womack

Friday 147B
704-687-7584
kwomack4@uncc.edu

Read More about Kiplan Womack

Daniel Wright

M.S. in Real Estate Program Director and Lecturer

Daniel Wright

Friday 147A
704-687-5138
daniel.wright@uncc.edu

Read More about Daniel Wright
Ruiyao Zhu photo

Ruiyao Zhu

Visiting Assistant Professor of Finance